Skip to content

The British Guide to Showing Off.

May 7, 2012

Last November (I know I’m extremely late with this post, but better late than never, eh?!) I took some photographs for Verve Films, for their Premiere of ‘The British Guide to Showing Off’.

As if that wasn’t enough of a thrilling opportunity, a few days later, I found out that Time Out wanted to use a few of my pictures for their blog. And indeed they did! Here is the link: http://now-here-this.timeout.com/2011/11/10/dress-to-impress-for-the-british-guide-to-showing-off/

I was delighted to see that three of my images had been used, but thought it only right to upload the rest to my blog. See below!

The film is, wonderful and must be seen. Check out this link: http://www.britishguidetoshowingoff.com/

Last years winner of the Alternative Miss World Contest with the Director of the film, Jes Benstock.

Director and in the middle, Andrew Logan the Artist.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

